Our location

CTP TEAM S.R.L
c/o Kilometro Rosso Innovation District – Building SPARK Gate 4
Via Stezzano, 87 – 24126 Bergamo (BG) – Italy
How to reach us…

Our headquarter at “Kilometro Rosso” in Italy is the contact point for the worldwide projects. Kilometro Rosso is where Business and Research meet: located in the heart of Lombardy Region, it brings together companies, universities and research centers, in order to foster innovation processes in the manufacturing industry.

Our location

CTP TEAM S.R.L
c/o Kilometro Rosso Innovation District – Building SPARK Gate 4
Via Stezzano, 87 – 24126 Bergamo (BG) – Italy
How to reach us…

Our office hours

Monday-Friday
08:00 AM – 06:00 PM
Central European Tima (CET)

Phone

National call: +390356968501
International call: +39356968501
General inquiries:  info@ctp.mi.it
Commercial: sales@ctp.mi.it
Assistance 24/7: support@ctp.mi.it

Have a look at our careers page…

We are here to help you! We appreciate any questions, comments or suggestions that you may offer us, use the contact form of email directly our team:

Marco Donghi
Sales Director
marco.donghi@ctp.mi.it

Roberto Binago
Business Development Manager
roberto.binago@ctp.mi.it

Matteo Colombo
After Sales Manager
matteo.colombo@ctp.mi.it

De Finis Andrea
Sales Manager
definis.andrea@ctp.mi.it

Bertrand Licour
Sales Manager Asia
bertrand.licour@ctp.mi.it

Ahmet Uzun
Sales Manager | After sales
ahmet.uzun@ctp.mi.it

Michela Maestroni
Marketing Specialist
michela.maestroni@ctp.mi.it

…or contact us through this form: